Presentation Welcome on the site of the Riding school of Claviéres. In a magic environment, the littoral coast of the blue Medoc, kilometers of sand as far as the eye can see, forests, marshes, ways and paths which allow our teams of France of endurance of entrainer under good conditions with their best horses.  
  Lessons Teaching all levels of horsemanship, the beginner with confirmed in competition. Raising, jump of obstacles, plays, stunt-flyings, endurance and complete contest.  
  Courses At the time of each school holidays of the training courses are proposed to you, of a half day the every day of the week with passage or not of federal examination (Saturday), of the gallop from 1 to 7 in raising, obstacle and cross-country race.  
  Hacks Located at 5 km of the fine sand beaches of the Atlantic Ocean, we also propose ballades every evening and randos with the 4 hour old beach. We also propose ballades of one, 2, 3 hours in the forest, the dune and the marshes.  
  Livery Host Our various formulas of pension: pension with pre and pension with the box.  
  Livery costs Our range of tariffs 2006 for the members and the riders of passage.  
  Livery Works For the stripping of your horses, we advise you to contact us as a preliminary to measure work to be carried out.  
  Holiday Home The riding school is located on the site of a lodging, in “blue Medoc” at five minutes of a fine sand beach. It is close to the largest lake of France, and of course to the universally known vineyards of the Medoc: Margaux, Holy Estèphe, Holy Julien, Pauillac,… To 70 kms in the Western North of Bordeaux.  
  Cavalry Photographs and the list of all the animals of our cavalry.  
  Quality We are approved French Féderation of Horsemanship (www.ffe.com) and are labélisés French Ecole of horsemanship (www.cheval-qualité.com), this label answering a charter of very strict quality, we are also Equestrian Tourist centre.  
  News and events All current events of the riding school regularly updated.  
  Links List bonds for tourism, horsemanship.  
  Access Plan of interactive access to our center and the lodging.  
  Contact us Form of contact to obtain more information on our services and activities.

équitation médoc, centre equestre gironde, pension chevaux 33
  Présentation Bienvenue sur le site du Centre Equestre de Claviéres. Dans un  environnement magique, la côte littorale du Medoc bleu, des kilomètres de sable à perte de vue, des forêts, des marais, chemins et sentiers qui permettent à nos équipes de France d’endurance de s’ entrainer dans de bonnes conditions avec  leurs meilleurs chevaux.  
  Equitation Enseignement tous niveaux d'équitation, du débutant au confirmé en compétition. Dressage, saut d'obstacles, jeux, voltiges, endurance et concours complet.  
  Stage et galop Lors de chaque vacances scolaires des stages vous sont proposés, d’ une demie journée tous les jours de la semaine avec passage ou non d’ examen fédéral (samedi), du galop de 1 à 7 en dressage, obstacle et cross.  
  Promenades et randonnées Situé à 5 km des plages de sable fin de l’ océan Atlantique, nous proposons également des ballades tous les soirs et des randos à la plage de 4 heures.Nous proposons également des ballades d’ une, 2, 3 heures dans la forêt, la dune et les marais.  
  Pension Nos différentes formules de pension : pension au pré et pension au box.  
  Tarifs Notre gamme de tarifs 2006 pour les adhérents et les cavaliers de passage.  
  Débourrage et travail Pour le débourrage de vos chevaux, nous vous conseillons de nous contacter au préalable pour mesurer le travail à effectuer.  
  Locations Le centre équestre est situé sur le site d'une location, en "médoc bleu" à cinq minutes d'une plage de sable fin. Proche du plus grand lac de France, et bien sûr des vignobles mondialement connus du Médoc : Margaux, Saint Estèphe, Saint Julien, Pauillac, ...
A 70 kms au Nord Ouest de Bordeaux.
 
  La cavalerie Les photos et la liste de tous les animaux de notre cavalerie.  
  Label Nous sommes agréés Féderation Française d’ Equitation(www.ffe.com) et labélisés Ecole Française d’équitation (www.cheval-qualité.com), ce label répondant à une charte de qualité très stricte, nous sommes également Centre de Tourisme Equestre.      
  Actualités Toutes les actualités du centre équestre régulièrement mises à jour.  
  Liens Liste de liens pour le tourisme, l'équitation.  
  Accès Plan d'accès interactif à notre centre et aux Locations.  
  Contact Formulaire de contact pour obtenir davantage d'informations sur nos services et activités.  
équitation médoc, centre equestre gironde, pension chevaux 33